Lobb Fields Caravan And Camping Park

What’s on

There is something fun to do in North Devon all year round, from farmers’ markets bursting with locally grown produce, to craft markets, festivals and
fabulous foodie events.

 

Markets

Bread

Braunton

2nd Saturday of the month
9:30am – 12:30pm
Wrafton Parish Hall, EX33 2BT

Barnstaple

Farmers’ Market – Every Tuesday and Friday
9am – 4pm
The Pannier Market, EX31 1BN

Bideford

Every Tuesday and Saturday
The Quay or Jubilee Square, EX39 4SB

Ilfracombe

1st Saturday of the month
10am – 12:30pm
The Lantern, EX34 9NH

Lynton

1st Saturday of the month
Town hall, EX35 6BT

South Molton

Every Thursday and Saturday
8.30am – 1pm
Broad Street, EX36 3AB

 

Festivals and events

Bunting - Lobb Fields, Braunton, North Devon - 01271 812090

 

 

February

North Devon Sinfonia
Saturday 3rd February 2018
Queen’s Theatre

April

Find the Chicks 
Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018
Clovelly 


May

Ilfracombe Art Trail
Saturday 5th May – Monday 7th May
Ilfracombe

Paws on the Beach
Sunday 20th May 2018
Saunton beach

Skybar
Friday 25th – Sunday 27th May 2018
Croyde

Seaweed Festival
Sunday 27th May 2018
Clovelly

June

Devon D-Day
Saturday 2nd – Sunday 3rd June
Saunton beach

Goldcoast Oceanfest
Friday 15th – Sunday 17th June 2018
Croyde


July

Croyde Ocean Triathlon
Sunday 8th July 2018
Croyde

Maritime Festival
Saturday 14th July
Clovelly

Green Man Festival
July 2018
Pilton

August

North Devon County Show
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Umberleigh Showground

Braunton Summer Bash
Saturday 4th August 2018 – 12pm till 8pm
Braunton

South West Birdman
Saturday 11th August 2018
Ilfracombe

Ilfracombe Carnival
Sunday 26th August 2018
Ilfracombe

Devon Street Food Festival
August 2018
Ilfracombe

Sun West Beer Festival
August 2018
Ilfracombe


September

Appledore Book Festival
Friday 21st – Saturday 29th September 2018
Appledore

October

Clovelly Apple Festival
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Clovelly

Spooks and Sparks Firework Display
October 2018
Ilfracombe


November

Herring Festival
Saturday 17th November 2018
Clovelly


 

These are just a few of the events and festivals happening this year in North Devon. Please pick up leaflets from our Information Centre to find more
things to see and do.

Comments are closed.